Nervous habits or OCD?

Does anyone else have any of the habits that I have? Allow me to explain.

I have 5 steps from my back porch to the ground and every time I go down those stairs I have to spell out m-i-c-k-e-y on the way down and m-o-u-s-e on the way up. I also know that there are 18 of my steps from the bedroom door to the back door. I roll my own cigarettes and after I roll each one I tap it down exactly 7 times. I can’t stand anything to land on the number six but love when things land on the number seven, even chews.

I am always thinking about what I would like my next life to be. I am so not liking this life at all, so I’m constantly begging Jesus to make me a stunningly strikingly beautiful girl, born under the sign Capricorn, with an iq of at least 155. I want to be super healthy with absolutely no malformalities, disfigurements, genetic abnormalities and absolutely nothing that will cause me any kind of pain. I want little lady hands and feet with skinny fingers and toes with no bunions, corns, hammer toes, callouses or even dry skin.

I have put a great deal of time and thought into what I want my next life to be. I even know that I want to be an anesthesiologist. Though I think that’s because they make somewhere in the ballpark of $400,000/year.

Does anyone out there see themselves in my description of myself?

Does anyone else live inside their heads like I do?

If so please send me a comment, I’d love to hear from you.

Leave a comment