Is anybody else as sick to death, as I am, of hearing liberals blame all the evils in the world on racism?

Think about it. If a person of color is pulled over by a cop they whine because to them it has to be because the cops are racist, it couldn’t possibly be because the person the cop may have just pulled over a person who was beaking a traffic law. If a cop questions a person of color on the street they whine because it has to be because the cops are racist, not because the person they just questioned was in any way displaying behavior that was in any way indicative of having something to hide.

I realize that being a white woman in America I may not have a lot of credibility in this area, but I do know what it’s like to be questioned by the police when I thought it was inappropriate. When I was in my mid 20’s I was questioned by a couple of cops because they thought I was a prostitute. Their reasoning? I was walking down the street at 9:30 am, from the video store, I was wearing a pair of sloppy, loose pants, an over sized shirt and because it was winter a long winter coat. I also didn’t have any make up on. Long story short, they questioned me and when they were finished I asked them how pathetic a prostitute I would be the way I looked.

But I never cried racism, and even if I were a woman of color I still wouldn’t have cried racism, because I wouldn’t have even thought it might have been racism. Of course I have never been that paranoid either.

I don’t believe that everything is about race.

In closing, I’m beginning to believe that the liberals don’t really believe that everyone is as racist as they say. I think that they are just filled with self loathing. I think that they hate themselves and are just looking for a way to validate themselves.

Please let me know if you feel the same way about it. All comments are welcome.

Thank you for all your support and encouragement, I really appreciate it.

Leave a comment